Officers and Publications Committee

2018-2019 Officers

C. Michael Valentine, MD, FACC, President

Richard J. Kovacs, MD, FACC, Vice President

Howard "Bo" T. Walpole, Jr., MD, MBA, FACC, Treasurer

Andrew P. Miller, MD, FACC, Secretary and Board of Govenors Chair

Cathleen C. Gates, Chief Executive Officer

2018-2019 Publications and Editorial Coordination Committee

Paul L. Douglass, MD, FACC, Chair

Lynne T. Braun, PhD, CNP

Prasad C. Gunasekaran, MD

Samir R. Kapadia, MBBS, FACC

Marvin A. Konstam, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Academic Council

Richard J. Kovacs, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Clinical Quality Committee

Jeffrey T. Kuvin, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Lifelong Learning Oversight Committee

Daniel Jose Pineiro, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Assembly of International Governors

Viviany R. Taqueti, MD, MPH, FACC

James E. Tcheng, MD, FACC, (Ex Officio) Chair, Digital Steering Committee

William J. Oetgen, MD, MBA, FACC, ACC Staff

Kimberly Murphy, ACC Staff


All correspondence for the College should be sent to Resource Center, American College of Cardiology, 2400 N Street NW, Washington, DC 20037